Guidance, reports and forms can be found below our lead's contact details. Documents relating to B&NES, Swindon and Wiltshire can be found in the locality specific folders. All national or regional documents are below these folders.

  • Adult safeguarding
    • BaNES adult safeguarding
    • Wiltshire adult safeguarding

BSW ICB Adult Safeguarding Leads

Bath and North East Somerset:

Dr Olga Bourke - ICB Named Adult Safeguarding GP olgabourke@nhs.net

Samantha O'Malley - Specialist Nurse    samantha.omalley@nhs.net

Anne Hodgkins - Safeguarding Administrator  anne.hodgkins@nhs.net

BaNES Safeguarding Team Contact:  bswicb.banessafeguarding@nhs.net

 

Swindon:

Robert Mills - Designated Nurse for Safeguarding  robert.mills1@nhs.net

Dr Michelle Sharma - Named GP Safeguarding   michelle.sharma@nhs.net 

Jade Downie - Safeguarding Adult Lead jade.downie@nhs.net

Jonathan Newman - Safeguarding Adult Lead jonathan.newman@nhs.net 

Helen Rollins - Safeguarding Administrator  h.rollins@nhs.net

Swindon Safeguarding Team contact:  bswicb.swindonsafeguarding@nhs.net

 

Wiltshire:

Colette O’Neill - Designated Professional for Safeguarding Adults colette.oneill1@nhs.net

Dr Helen Osborn - ICB Named Safeguarding GP   helen.osborn@nhs.net

Harjit Mclean - Specialist Safeguarding Nurse harjitmclean@nhs.net

Divya Surendran - Specialist Safeguarding Nurse divya.surendran1@nhs.net

Wiltshire Safeguarding Team contact: bswicb.wiltshiresafeguarding@nhs.net

Useful links