Guidance, reports and forms can be found below our lead's contact details. Documents relating to B&NES, Swindon and Wiltshire can be found in the locality specific folders. All national or regional documents are below these folders.

  • Child safeguarding
    • BaNES child safeguarding
    • Swindon child safeguarding

BSW ICB Child Safeguarding Leads

Bath and North East Somerset:

Jackie Mathers - Designated Safeguarding lead  Jackie.mathers@nhs.net

Donna Redman - ICB Named Child Safeguarding GP  dredman@nhs.net 

Samantha O'Malley - Specialist Nurse Safeguarding samantha.omalley@nhs.net

Dr Fiona Finlay - Designated Doctor  Fiona.finlay@hcrgcaregroup.com / ffinlay@nhs.net

Naomi Black - Designated Nurse, Children Looked After naomi.black1@nhs.net

Anne Hodgkins -  Safeguarding Administrator   anne.hodgkins@nhs.net

BaNES Safeguarding Team contact: bswicb.banessafeguarding@nhs.net

 

Swindon:

Robert Mills - Designated Nurse for Safeguarding  robert.mills1@nhs.net

Dr Michelle Sharma - Named GP Safeguarding  michelle.sharma@nhs.net 

Anne Gray - Designated Nurse for Children Looked After  anne.gray6@nhs.net 

Helen Rollins - Safeguarding Administrator h.rollins@nhs.net

Swindon Safeguarding Team contact:  bswicb.swindonsafeguarding@nhs.net

 

Wiltshire:

Jane Murray - Designated Nurse Safeguarding Children  janemurray1@nhs.net

Dr Helen Osborn - ICB Named Safeguarding GP  helen.osborn@nhs.net

Dr Fiona Finlay - Designated Doctor   Fiona.finlay@hcrgcaregroup.com / ffinlay@nhs.net

Naomi Black - Designated Nurse, Children Looked After naomi.black1@nhs.net

Harjit Mclean - Specialist Safeguarding Nurse harjitmclean@nhs.net

Divya Surendran - Specialist Safeguarding Nurse divya.surendran1@nhs.net

Wiltshire Safeguarding Team contact: bswicb.wiltshiresafeguarding@nhs.net

Useful links